Skip to content

Young Professionals Board

Executive Committee

Marissa Sexton, President
Electrical Engineer

Ava Smith, Vice President
District Instructional Technology Coach
Confluence Academies

Susan Lovaldi, Secretary
Director of Quality, Policy and Advocacy
Justine Petersen

Kaitlyn Ashlen, Treasurer
Family Support Specialist
CHADS Coalition

Members at Large

Larraine Nunley, Membership Committee Chair
Design Professional
The Lawrence Group

Mary Jane Daher, Marketing Committee Chair
Freelance Web Designer/Community Volunteer

Krista O’Brien, Marketing Committee Member
Regional Director
SSM Health

Danielle Rozycki, Marketing Committee Member
Chief Executive Officer
PF Wellness and Spa

Melissa Balk, Events Committee Chair
Remax Integrity

Lakesha Bowden, Events Committee Member
Care Management Supervisor

Stephanie McCabe, Events Committee Member
Regional Director
SSM Health

Graham Molinari, Events Committee Member
Nurse Assistant/Community Volunteer

Katherine Tian, Events Committee Member
Medical Student
St. Louis University School of Medicine