Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Neal Fister, President
The Lawrence Group

Bing Dempewolf, Vice President
TAI-CHI Consulting

Megan Rogers, Secretary
Independent Project Controls Consultant

Debi Corrie, Treasurer
Acumaxum, LLC

Members at Large

Steve Buesking
Community Volunteer

Megan Hoffman
Sr. Director, HR, Project Management Office

Bry Lefton 
Community Volunteer

Karl Miller
Vice President, Director of Healthcare
Ross & Baruzzini

Kanisha Moye
University of Missouri – St. Louis

Ugochi Onyema
Attorney for Juvenile Office
St. Louis County Family Court

Julie Peden
Home State Health
Centene Corporation

Tina Phillips
Department of Human Services

Jamie Rehmann
Edward Jones

Kenneth Tabb
Spectrum Charter

Maria Tabb
BBAT Technologies and Digital Services

Troy Taylor
Acropolis Technology Group

Robert Whitney
Vice President
Commerce Trust Company

Lifetime Honorary Board Members
Laura Cohen
Janet Horlacher